Skip to main content
Latest News

NZTFI AGM 2019-2020

By July 28, 2021August 1st, 2021No Comments

Download and follow the NZTFI AGM Agenda for your reference: NZTFI 2019-2020 AGM Agenda 1.8.2021

Click on this link to watch a recording of the NZTFI 2019-2020 AGM as at 1.8.21
Passcode: 2t.tcjMq

Darryl Bovaird: Chairman Elect: Download Report
NZTFI Chairmans Report 2019-2020

Claude Iusitini: National Development Officer: Download Report
KPI Report 2019- 2020 as at 30.721

Willie Toelau: National Referees Director: Download NZTFI Referees Report
NZTFI Referees Directors Report 2019-2020

Rawinia Mana: Treasurer: Download Financials